Homeschooling

I just finished a year and a half of homeschooling with my oldest daughter.  We had a blast doing it, most of the time, and I set up a blog to record our adventures.  At Adventures in Homeschooling, you can read about our journey from start to finish.

I will be writing more about education once the girls go back to school in the fall.  My youngest will be starting kindergarten and my oldest, who isn’t very old, will be starting fourth grade.  I know I will have a lot to say about it come September!

About Tanya

I am a stay at home mom of two little girls. I love to bake and create fancy cakes. Read more about my life at http://www.sahmscrapbook.wordpress.com and see our latest family blog http://www.legobible.wordpress.com

Posted on July 8, 2011, in education and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

